Announcing the 2018 Movies at Top of the Park

Summer is on its way and we hope you are as excited as we are! You voted and we listened, so here are your Movies by Moonlight at Top of the Park this summer.

Enjoy these free blockbusters under the stars with friends, presented by your favorite community performing arts festival. All that’s missing is you, so mark your calendar and grab your popcorn!

2018 Movies by Moonlight

Wonder Woman
Sunday, June 10
10 pm

Dreamgirls
Tuesday, June 12
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Lion
Wednesday, June 13
10 pm

 

The Sting
Thursday, June 14
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Kubo and the Two Strings
Sunday, June 17
10 pm

The Birdcage
Tuesday, June 19
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Minority Report
Wednesday, June 20
10 pm

 

The Big Sick
Thursday, June 21
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Remember the Titans
Sunday, June 24
10 pm

Some Like it Hot
Tuesday, June 26
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Galaxy Quest
Wednesday, June 27
10 pm

 

Isle of Dogs
Thursday, June 28
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Poppins
Sunday, July 1
10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Instagram YouTube Flickr